I Have the Joy, Joy, Joy, Joy Down in my Heart

Photographers, artists, poets: show us JOYFUL

So many times, life shows us the sorrow of others or of even our own tragic moments.

I have found that in those moments, to look around and find what we are thankful for.. for the little gifts that God gives us day after day are what can pull us out of that dark place and into a place of peace and even joy.

Allow me to share with you some of the people and things that I am thankful for and look towards in thanks to God when life is hard.

 

7 thoughts on “I Have the Joy, Joy, Joy, Joy Down in my Heart

  1. Pingback: From the Gut: Love & Lindisfarne | Khana's Web

  2. Pingback: What Buddies Will Do For Each Other | The Jittery Goat

  3. Pingback: Child’s Play #poetry #children #photography | Moondustwriter's Blog

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: From the Gut | No Effect Observed

I love hearing from you :)

