Raindrops Keep Falling

On my other blog, I posted a Haiku about the devastating flood that Toronto experienced last night, at Overcoming to Becoming .

A few days ago, I had taken some pictures after a rainstorm, so I would like to offer another perspective of raindrops with the same Haiku on this blog.

Underwater in Toronto

From tear-drops of rain

Havoc wreaked in just moments

First raindrop cheering the flood

One thought on “Raindrops Keep Falling

  1. Pingback: Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head! | Web of Adam

I love hearing from you :)

