Lingering Looks November; No Place Like Home

Lingering Look at Architecture: November ~ Friends and Family

I had to think about this for a little bit.. There are so many places in life that have welcomed me and my family, so many happy memories.

Earlier this year, I was in Milton, Ontario and drove by our old home.  It is the place that I lived with my children when we were first on our own.  It was a home that was full of new hope, of laughter, of learning to be independent and of my children growing.  We were there only two short years, but the memories are wonderful and treasured.

Milton - our first new home

Milton – our first new home

2 thoughts on “Lingering Looks November; No Place Like Home

I love hearing from you :)

