In the Shadows

From Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge: Shadows

 

I took the picture of the chair shadow this weekend as I loved the way it was laying across the area rug. The next one is from a walk that I went on with my family a while ago. The others are of my niece the morning of her birthday. The last is one of a bush that I took last summer.

Photo by Easter Ellen

Photo by Easter Ellen

Photo by Easter EEmi in shadowsEmi
DSCF1114

Photo by Easter Ellen

Photo by Easter Ellen

Photo by Easter E

 

10 thoughts on “In the Shadows

    • Thank you so much… I just took it when I notice how nice it looked this weekend and was happy to see the subject for Cee’s challenge to be “shadows”. 🙂
      Thanks for commenting and taking a look!

    • Thank you dear friend.. sorry I have not been around. I wanted to comment on a few posts of yours this morning, but the comments seemed to be closed (wasn’t in English, so not sure). Anyhow, they were stunning and so very beautiful.

I love hearing from you :)

